Now Available

Three new songs are Now Available for Rocksmith!

Play “Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker)” by Parliament, “Super Freak” by Rick James, and “Good Times” by Chic!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>